Kontakt

Kontakt


Postadress

Öbacka Jazz & Blues

Box 3030

871 03 Härnösand


Besöksadress

Bryggeriet

Solumsvägen 2

871 65 Härnösand


www.obackajazzoblues.se


facebook.com/obackajazz


Organisationsnummer: 888 000-5148


Styrelse


Kent Lindberg ordförande 
kent@kldesign.se
070-3374702


Cecilia Nordlund v.ordf
mcnordlund@gmail.com
073-0241699


Kristina Solberg kassör
kristinasolberg@hotmail.com
070-6533943


Kjell-Arne Danemo bokare
ka.danemo@gmail.com
070-6767236


Kjell Bäckvall ledamot
kjell.backvall@gmail.com
0761-160910


Claes Ahlin ledamot/ljudtekn.
claes.ahlin@gmail.com
0730-495544


Åke Dahlbäck  ledamot/ljudtekn
info@harnosound.com
070-3951394


Kjell Andersson ledamot
kjell_a@yahoo.se
070-2206099


Suppleanter:


Curt Fällgren
curt.fallgren@gmail.com
070-3428745


Gun-Britt Vosveld
gbvosveld@hotmail.com
070-7292008


Margaretha Ahlin
margaretha.ahlin@gmail.com
0611-10722


Lars Dahlman
lars@mentaru.se
076-1171777


Gösta Rodling
rodling.musik@telia.com
070-7716843



Revisor: 
Hans Bothorp


Sociala media:  
Maria-Thérèse Sommar 
info@afiori.com


Webbmaster:

Kent Lindberg 
kent@kldesign.se